That's who we are

Respectful, courageous, open, committed, focused. We move your company forward. 

In
team
we
trust.

That's who we are

Respectful, courageous, open, committed, focused. We move your company forward. 

Your consultants

We learn from the best.
You learn from us.

Scrum with us! - We are looking for you.

Common sense. Pragmatism. Empathy. You make people courageous. Leadership. Strength. Talking things out. Freedom of choice. Making teams better. You develop customers. Cool trips with exciting training and learning. Conferences. You talk and share. Rampant. Admitting mistakes. You taste up and down the menu. Eating five pies in threes. You connect people.

Does that sound like you? Get in touch and join our team!

Scrum Master  Agile Coach

Change?
Together with us

You want to work agile with your team? We show you the way 

You have heard of many methods, tried them and failed together with your team? You think it's working pretty well, but it can be improved? You want to learn how to work on the important items?

We pull out our toolkit and teach you techniques and methods - specially for your organization. We help you and your team to understand and apply "agile". We help you to progress every single day.

Agile transformation requires people

A Scrum Backlog is not created by magic, a Sprint does not run on autopilot, and the "definition of done" does not happen by accident. It's the people who make it happen. Your team designs your organization's agile transformation.

Processes, methods and frameworks don't transform your company into an agile organization. But your workforce can do the job. The journey is demanding, tiring and full of contradictions. We provide the knowledge, perseverance and courage to guide and support you and your team, and deal with challenging situations. All along the way, you'll learn to put the customer first, do the right thing, say "No!", be transparent, and make reliable predictions.


Sounds too good to be true? Talk to us, we'll show how!

089 208044440

DAS SIND WIR

Respektvoll, mutig, offen, engagiert, fokussiert. Wir bringen dein Unternehmen nach vorne. 

In
team
we
trust.

DAS SIND WIR

Respektvoll, mutig, offen, engagiert, fokussiert. Wir bringen dein Unternehmen nach vorne. 

Deine Berater

Wir lernen von den Besten.
Du lernst von uns.

Scrum mit uns! – Wir suchen dich.

Gesunder Menschenverstand. Pragmatismus. Empathie. Du machst Menschen mutig. Leadership. Stärke. Dinge aussprechen. Entscheidungsfreiheit. Teams besser machen. Du entwickelst Kunden. Coole Reisen mit spannenden Schulungen und Lerneffekt. Konferenzen. Du redest und tauschst dich aus. Rampensau. Fehler eingestehen. Du probierst die Speisekarte rauf und runter. Fünf Kuchen zu dritt essen. Du verbindest Menschen.

Hast du Lust darauf? Melde dich und komm in unser Team!

Scrum Master  Agile Coach

Veränderung?
Gemeinsam mit uns

Du willst mit deinem Team agil arbeiten? Wir zeigen dir den Weg

Du hast von ganz vielen Methoden gehört, hast sie ausprobiert und bist mit deinem Team gescheitert? Du glaubst, es läuft nicht schlecht, geht aber noch besser? Du willst wissen, wie ihr nur noch die richtigen Dinge macht?

Wir packen den Werkzeugkasten aus und zeigen dir Praktiken und Methoden – speziell für dein Unternehmen. Wir helfen dir und deinem Team, „agil“ zu verstehen, anzuwenden und euch täglich weiter zu entwickeln.

Agile Transformation braucht Menschen

Ein Scrum Backlog erstellt sich nicht von selbst, ein Sprint läuft nicht von allein und die „Definition of done“ kommt nicht von ungefähr. Die Menschen machen’s. Dein Team gestaltet die agile Transformation.

Prozesse, Methoden, Frameworks machen dein Unternehmen nicht agil. Aber deine Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter können das leisten. Der Weg ist anspruchsvoll, anstrengend und konfliktreich. Wir haben das Wissen, die Ausdauer und den Mut dich und dein Team zu führen, zu unterstützen und schwierige Situation zu moderieren. Auf dem Weg lernst du, den Kunden in den Fokus zu stellen, das Richtige zu tun, Nein zu sagen, Transparenz zu leben und zuverlässige Vorhersagen zu treffen.


Klingt zu schön, um wahr zu sein? Sprich uns an, wir zeigen es dir!

089 208044440